News Releases
The latest news and announcements from Mayor London N. Breed

Mayor Lee Swears in New Appointments & Reappointments to City Boards & Commissions

Mayor Edwin M. Lee swore in the following new appointments and reappointments to San Francisco’s Boards and Commissions at a ceremony in City Hall:

Asian Art Commission
Bill Kim

Building Inspection Commission
Kevin Clinch

Citizens Committee on Community Development
Marc Vogl

Commission on Community Investment & Infrastructure
Leah Pimentel

Commission on the Status of Women
Breanna Zwart

DCYF Oversight & Advisory Committee
Vida Bonilla
Mollie Matull
Michael Wald
Carmen Sosa

Entertainment Commission
Bryant Tan
Audrey Joseph

Commission on the Environment
Joshua Arce

Film Commission
Jon Moscone

Health Service System Board
Stephen Follansbee
Gregg Sass

Housing Authority Commission
Lottie Titus

Human Rights Commission
Abby Porth

Municipal Transportation Agency Board
Joel Ramos

Office of Early Care & Education Citizens Advisory Committee
Carla Bryant
Lygia Stebbing
Meredith Osborn
Yohana Quiroz
September Jarrett

Public Utilities Commission
Ike Kwon

Rent Board
Polly Marshall

Southeast Community Facility Commission
Steve Good