Icon for Fix-it Meetings

Fix-It Community Meetings and Walks

The Fix-It Team holds community meetings and neighborhood walks in order to create a Fix-It Zone Action Plan customized by the residents. In addition to the kick-off community meeting and neighborhood walk, the Fix-It Team works with residents to organize follow-up meetings as needed as well as other events, such as community volunteers cleanups.

Interpretation services are available per request. To request assistance please email fixitteam@sfgov.org, or call 415-554-6164, at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting. Late requests will be honored if possible.

Date and time Event Location
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Ingleside Kick-Off Community Meeting Ingleside Library Community Room, 1298 Ocean Avenue
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Sunnydale Residents Neighborhood Walk Sunnydale Avenue & Santos Street
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm Sunnydale Tenants Association Meeting and Cleanup Sunnydale Tenants Association, 1653 Sunnydale Avenue
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Sunnydale Kick-Off Community Meeting Sunnydale Community Room, 1654 Sunnydale Avenue
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Central Mission Residents Neighborhood Walk Mission Street &17th Street
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm North Mission Residents Neighborhood Walk 16th & Mission BART Station
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Central Mission Kick-Off Community Meeting Mission Pool & Playground, 1 Linda Street
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Oceanview Residents Neighborhood Walk Montana Street & Capitol Avenue
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm North Mission Kick-Off Community Meeting St. John's, 1661 15th Street
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Bayview Residents Neighborhood Walk Newcomb Avenue & 3rd Street