Icon for Fix-it Meetings

Fix-It Community Meetings and Walks

The Fix-It Team holds community meetings and neighborhood walks in order to create a Fix-It Zone Action Plan customized by the residents. In addition to the kick-off community meeting and neighborhood walk, the Fix-It Team works with residents to organize follow-up meetings as needed as well as other events, such as community volunteers cleanups.

Interpretation services are available per request. To request assistance please email fixitteam@sfgov.org, or call 415-554-6164, at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting. Late requests will be honored if possible.

Date and time Event Location
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Fillmore Kick-Off Community Meeting Hamilton Recreation Center - Room 2, 1900 Geary Blvd.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm Cathedral Hill Community Cleanup Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep Gate, on the corner of Gough & Ellis
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Hayes Valley Neighborhood Walk Church of the Advent of Christ the King, 261 Fell St.
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm Glen Park Community Cleanup Meet at Roanoke & Arlington
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Hayes Valley Kick-Off Community Meeting Church of the Advent of Christ the King, 261 Fell St.
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Cathedral Hill Neighborhood Walk Meet at Gough & Geary intersection
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Cathedral Hill Kick-Off Community Meeting Cathedral Events Center at Saint Mary’s, 1111 Gough St
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:30am to 1:00pm Rebuilding Together Event in the Bayview Youngblood Coleman Rec Center
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Bernal Heights Kick-Off Community Meeting Bernal Heights Recreation Center, 500 Moultrie Street
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Showplace Square Neighborhood Walk Meet at Code & Canvas, 151 Potrero Ave