Icon for Fix-it Meetings

Fix-It Community Meetings and Walks

The Fix-It Team holds community meetings and neighborhood walks in order to create a Fix-It Zone Action Plan customized by the residents. In addition to the kick-off community meeting and neighborhood walk, the Fix-It Team works with residents to organize follow-up meetings as needed as well as other events, such as community volunteers cleanups.

Interpretation services are available per request. To request assistance please email fixitteam@sfgov.org, or call 415-554-6164, at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting. Late requests will be honored if possible.

Date and time Event Location
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Nob Hill Neighborhood Walk Fairmont San Francisco, 950 Mason St.
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Nob Hill Kick-Off Community Meeting Garden Room at the Fairmont San Francisco, 950 Mason St.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Clement St. Neighborhood Walk Richmond Branch Library, 351 9th Ave.
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Merced Extension Triangle Neighborhood Walk Palmetto Meeting Hall, 640 Palmetto Ave.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Clement St. Kick-Off Community Meeting Richmond Branch Library, 351 9th Ave.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Balboa Park Neighborhood Walk Ingleside Police Station, 1 Sgt. John V. Young Ln.
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Merced Extension Triangle Kick-Off Community Meeting Palmetto Meeting Hall, 640 Palmetto Ave.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Balboa Park Kick-Off Community Meeting Ingleside Police Station, 1 Sgt. John V. Young Ln.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm Oakdale-Palou Neighborhood Walk St. Paul Tabernacle Baptist Church, 1789 Oakdale Ave.
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm Oakdale-Palou Kick-Off Community Meeting St. Paul Tabernacle Baptist Church, 1789 Oakdale Ave.