Mayor Lee Swears in New Appointments and Reappointments to City Boards and Commissions

05/23/11—Mayor Edwin M. Lee today swore in the following new appointments and reappointments to San Francisco’s Boards and Commissions at a ceremony in City Hall:

Commission on the Environment
Heather Stephenson

Film Commission
Peter Bratt

Golden Gate Park Concourse Authority
Lily Chan
Nancy Conner
Mel Lee

Housing Authority Commission
Mirian Saez
Matthew Schwartz

Municipal Transportation Agency
Joél Ramos

Port Commission
Doreen Woo Ho

Veterans Affairs Commission
Alexandra Crichlow
Chris Gruwell
Amber Rose
Raymond Wong