News Releases
The latest news and announcements from Mayor London N. Breed

Mayor Lee Swears In New Appointments & Reappointments to City Boards & Commissions

Mayor Edwin M. Lee today swore in the following new appointments and reappointments to San Francisco’s Boards and Commissions at a ceremony in City Hall:

Aging & Adult Services Commission
Kaushik Roy

Asian Art Commission
David Y. Lei

Board of Appeals
Ann Lazarus

Entertainment Commission
Liam F. Frost

Golden Gate Park Concourse Authority Board of Directors
Zoon Nguyen

HIV Health Services Planning Council
Kimberly Gilgenberg-Castillo

Library Commission
Dr. Mary Wardell Ghirarduzzi
Zoe Dunning

Municipal Transportation Agency Board of Directors
Gwyneth Borden

Oversight Board
John Rahaim
Robert Muscat

Police Commission
Sonia E. Melara

Port Commission
Leslie Katz
William E. Adams

Recreation & Park Commission
Maggie Wei
Mark Buell

Treasure Island Development Authority Board of Directors
Dr. Tomas J. Aragon
Larry Mazzola, Jr.
Linda Richardson

Workforce Investment Board
Aaron Chrisco
Darlene Rutkowski
Egon Terplan
Gwyneth Borden
Jeanine Cotter
Jorge Tapia
Katy Johnson
Kevin Carroll
Paul Giusti
Rodrigo Santos
Ruben Santana
Ted Egan
Tiffany Apczynski
Ximena Delgado

Youth Council (of the Workforce Investment Board)
Aaron Chrisco