Neighborhood Services

City Hall

Welcome to the Mayor's Office of Neighborhood Services (MONS) homepage.


MONS is dedicated to helping the citizens of the City & County of San Francisco receive the highest levels of service possible from all areas of City government. Our district and community liaisons work to ensure that the Mayor's Office is involved with helping to improve the quality of life for all San Francisco residents.

Neighborhood Office Hours

City Hall in your neighborhood! Meet with liaisons from MONS to ask questions, learn about City resources, and more. Questions? Email mons@sfgov.org!

 

March 2019

Richmond District: La Promenade Cafe, 3643 Balboa Street
Wednesday, March 6, 4-6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13, 4-6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 20, 4-6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27, 4-6 p.m.

Sunset District: Uncle Benny's Donut and Bagel, 2049 Irving Street
Friday, March 8, 4-6 p.m.
Friday, March 15, 4-6 p.m.
Friday, March 22, 4-6 p.m.
Friday, March 29, 4-6 p.m.

Bayview Hunters Point: Joe Lee Rec Center, 1520-1598 Oakdale Avenue
Thursday, March 7, 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 14, 11:30 a.m - 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 21, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 28, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Excelsior: Cumaica Coffee, 4726 Mission Street
Monday, March 4, 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 11, 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, March 18, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Monday, March 25, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

Visit MONS on the web!
Visit MONS on Facebook  Follow MONS on Twitter  Join our Mailing List